|Deleted products are temporarily stored in [Removed products] for up to one year.|
If the product was deleted less than a year ago, you can restore the product in [Products>Products>Removed products].
- When restoring deleted products, the product category will also be restored. However, if a product category is deleted, the product will be restored as an “Uncategorized product”.
- If you permanently delete a product stored in [Removed products], restoration is not possible.